the5thlineproject

Day 11

In 5th line on January 11, 2009 at 2:22 pm

“You constantly have to stop for a pee break, and you feel terrible.”~~Sex In A Tent by Michelle Waitzman

OK, I admit it. I cheated today. I opened this book to page 56 and it’s the title page for chapter 4. But I’ve read Waitzman’s book and I interviewed her for an article that appeared in the Summer ’08 issue of 2:The Couples Magazine, and I knew I needed to include this saucy read and practical guidebook to the project. So, I turned the page and used line 5 from page 55. Sure, it’s not as sexy as using line 5 from page 56, but there isn’t a fifth sentence on… Well, you get the point. 🙂

If you are an avid camper or even if you are a novice, Waitzman gives advice for how to spice up the love life so you can get naughty in nature.

Leave a Reply

