the5thlineproject

Day 115 April 25

In 5th line on April 25, 2009 at 3:18 pm

“Maybe if I tell you that a very long time ago someone once read to me as I was falling asleep a few pages from a book called The History of Love, and that all these years later I haven’t forgotten that night, or those pages, you’d understand.”~~The History of Love by Nicole Krauss

A teenager tries to settle her mother’s loneliness by finding the author who wrote the book her mother is translating.

I havent’ had a chance to read this yet, but I am positive I’m going to like it.

Leave a Reply

